Bonfires and Bluejeans

Randoms from my spot next to the fire

Day one…

on December 1, 2011

     Well…day one of the 25 surprises and I’d say he liked it!!  It wasn’t anything big, I tell ya, but it sure made his day!  His note said “Just how crazy am I about you?  Look around today and you’ll find out…”  In the front seat of his truck (last night so he would get it this morning) I left him a bag of nuts with a note that said “I’m crazy nuts about you!”  Based on the text I got this morning…it was a nice surprise! 
     I’m really excited about tomorrow morning…but like I said before.  No updates on every single day.  Just a few. 🙂

Leave a Reply

